Saturday, January 20, 2018

Programs & Events

Tuesday, September 19

  • Tuesday, September 19
    6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

    kfpl.labs (make - learn - discover) • Teens, Children

    Isabel Turner Branch, Gates Training Room

    Registration is required waiting list

Tuesday, September 26

  • Tuesday, September 26
    6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

    kfpl.labs (make - learn - discover) • Teens, Children

    Isabel Turner Branch, Gates Training Room

    Registration is required waiting list

Saturday, September 30

Tuesday, October 3

  • Tuesday, October 3
    6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

    kfpl.labs (make - learn - discover) • Teens, Children

    Isabel Turner Branch, Gates Training Room

    Registration is required waiting list

Tuesday, October 10

  • Tuesday, October 10
    6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

    kfpl.labs (make - learn - discover) • Teens, Children

    Isabel Turner Branch, Gates Training Room

    Registration is required waiting list

Saturday, October 14

  • Saturday, October 14
    2:30 pm to 4:30 pm

    kfpl.labs (make - learn - discover) • Teens

    Isabel Turner Branch, Community Room (Rooms A & B)

Tuesday, October 17

  • Tuesday, October 17
    6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

    kfpl.labs (make - learn - discover) • Teens, Children

    Isabel Turner Branch, Gates Training Room

    Registration is required waiting list

Thursday, October 19

  • Thursday, October 19
    7:00 pm to 8:45 pm

    Speakers and Workshops • Adults, Teens

    Isabel Turner Branch, Community Room (Rooms A & B)

Tuesday, October 24

  • Tuesday, October 24
    5:30 pm to 7:30 pm

    Read For Fun

    Isabel Turner Branch, Room B

  • Tuesday, October 24
    6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

    kfpl.labs (make - learn - discover) • Teens, Children

    Isabel Turner Branch, Gates Training Room

    Registration is required waiting list

Filter by Start Date, Location, Group or Type

Know the name of the Program or Event you're looking for? Just type it here to search the calendar.

Pager