Sunday, August 19, 2018

Programs & Events

Saturday, March 10

Thursday, June 21

Monday, July 9

Monday, July 16

  • Monday, July 16
    2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

    Movie Screenings • Families (for children and caregivers together)

    Isabel Turner Branch, Community Room (Rooms A & B)

Monday, July 23

  • Monday, July 23
    2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

    Movie Screenings • Families (for children and caregivers together)

    Isabel Turner Branch, Community Room (Rooms A & B)

Monday, July 30

  • Monday, July 30
    2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

    Movie Screenings • Families (for children and caregivers together)

    Isabel Turner Branch, Community Room (Rooms A & B)

Friday, August 3

  • Friday, August 3
    2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

    Movie Screenings • Families (for children and caregivers together)

    Calvin Park Branch, CP Community Room

Thursday, August 9

Friday, August 10

  • Friday, August 10
    2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

    Movie Screenings • Families (for children and caregivers together)

    Calvin Park Branch, CP Community Room

Friday, August 17

  • Friday, August 17
    2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

    Movie Screenings • Families (for children and caregivers together)

    Calvin Park Branch, CP Community Room

Filter by Start Date, Location, Group or Type

Know the name of the Program or Event you're looking for? Just type it here to search the calendar.

Pager