Monday, July 23, 2018

Programs & Events

Monday, April 9

  • Monday, April 9
    6:30 pm to 7:30 pm

    kfpl.labs (make - learn - discover) • Children

    Rideau Heights, Seniors/Youth Room

Monday, April 16

  • Monday, April 16
    6:30 pm to 7:30 pm

    kfpl.labs (make - learn - discover) • Children

    Rideau Heights, Seniors/Youth Room

Monday, April 23

  • Monday, April 23
    6:30 pm to 7:30 pm

    kfpl.labs (make - learn - discover) • Children

    Rideau Heights, Seniors/Youth Room

Friday, April 27

  • Friday, April 27
    4:00 pm to 4:40 pm

    kfpl.labs (make - learn - discover) • Children

    Rideau Heights, Seniors/Youth Room

Monday, April 30

  • Monday, April 30
    6:30 pm to 7:30 pm

    kfpl.labs (make - learn - discover) • Children

    Rideau Heights, Seniors/Youth Room

Friday, May 4

  • Friday, May 4
    4:00 pm to 4:40 pm

    kfpl.labs (make - learn - discover) • Children

    Rideau Heights, Seniors/Youth Room

Monday, May 7

  • Monday, May 7
    6:30 pm to 7:30 pm

    kfpl.labs (make - learn - discover) • Children

    Rideau Heights, Seniors/Youth Room

Friday, May 11

  • Friday, May 11
    4:00 pm to 4:40 pm

    kfpl.labs (make - learn - discover) • Children

    Rideau Heights, Seniors/Youth Room

Monday, May 14

  • Monday, May 14
    6:30 pm to 7:30 pm

    kfpl.labs (make - learn - discover) • Children

    Rideau Heights, Seniors/Youth Room

Friday, May 18

  • Friday, May 18
    4:00 pm to 4:40 pm

    kfpl.labs (make - learn - discover) • Children

    Rideau Heights, Seniors/Youth Room

Filter by Start Date, Location, Group or Type

Know the name of the Program or Event you're looking for? Just type it here to search the calendar.

Pager