Sunday, June 24, 2018

Programs & Events

Monday, April 9

  • Monday, April 9
    6:30 pm to 7:30 pm

    kfpl.labs (make - learn - discover) • Children

    Rideau Heights, Seniors/Youth Room

Monday, April 16

  • Monday, April 16
    6:30 pm to 7:30 pm

    kfpl.labs (make - learn - discover) • Children

    Rideau Heights, Seniors/Youth Room

Monday, April 23

  • Monday, April 23
    6:30 pm to 7:30 pm

    kfpl.labs (make - learn - discover) • Children

    Rideau Heights, Seniors/Youth Room

Tuesday, April 24

  • Tuesday, April 24
    4:00 pm to 4:40 pm

    Storytimes • Families (for children and caregivers together)

    Isabel Turner Branch, Community Room (Rooms A & B)

    Registration is required waiting list

Wednesday, April 25

  • Wednesday, April 25
    4:00 pm to 4:40 pm

    Storytimes • Families (for children and caregivers together)

    Calvin Park Branch, CP Community Room

    Registration is required closed

  • Wednesday, April 25
    6:30 pm to 7:30 pm

    kfpl.labs (make - learn - discover) • Children

    Isabel Turner Branch

Friday, April 27

  • Friday, April 27
    4:00 pm to 4:40 pm

    kfpl.labs (make - learn - discover) • Children

    Rideau Heights, Seniors/Youth Room

Monday, April 30

  • Monday, April 30
    6:30 pm to 7:30 pm

    kfpl.labs (make - learn - discover) • Children

    Rideau Heights, Seniors/Youth Room

Tuesday, May 1

  • Tuesday, May 1
    4:00 pm to 4:40 pm

    Storytimes • Families (for children and caregivers together)

    Isabel Turner Branch, Community Room (Rooms A & B)

    Registration is required waiting list

Wednesday, May 2

  • Wednesday, May 2
    4:00 pm to 4:40 pm

    Storytimes • Families (for children and caregivers together)

    Calvin Park Branch, CP Community Room

    Registration is required closed

Filter by Start Date, Location, Group or Type

Know the name of the Program or Event you're looking for? Just type it here to search the calendar.

Pager