Mountain Grove Branch

The branch is currently: closed

Mountain Grove Branch

1045 Mill Road
Mountain Grove, Ontario K0H 2E0

Branch Regular Hours

Day of the WeekOpen Hours
Tuesday2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Wednesday5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Friday2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Saturday12:30 pm – 2:30 pm

Holidays and Closures

Holiday or Closure Date(s) Closed
Good Friday and Easter Friday, March 30
Sunday, April 1 to Monday, April 2
Victoria Day Monday, May 21
Canada Day Monday, July 2
Civic Holiday Monday, August 6
Labour Day Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving Monday, October 8
Christmas & New Year's Sunday, December 23 to Wednesday, December 26
Sunday, December 30 to Tuesday, January 1