Rideau Heights Branch

The branch is currently: open

Rideau Heights Branch

85 MacCauley Street
Kingston, Ontario K7K 2V8
(613) 549-8888

Branch Regular Hours

Day of the WeekOpen Hours
Monday10:00 am – 8:00 pm
TuesdayClosed
Wednesday10:00 am – 8:00 pm
ThursdayClosed
Friday9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday9:00 am – 5:00 pm
SundayClosed

Holidays and Closures

Holiday or Closure Date(s) Closed
Good Friday Friday, April 10
Easter Sunday, April 12 to Monday, April 13
Victoria Day Monday, May 18
Canada Day Wednesday, July 1
Civic Holiday Monday, August 3
Labour Day Monday, September 7
Thanksgiving Monday, October 12
Christmas Thursday, December 24 to Sunday, December 27
New Year's Thursday, December 31 to Friday, January 1

Additional Information about this Branch

Find out about programs and events at this branch.