Rideau Heights Branch

Current Branch Status

  • open

Capacity

  • 15

Rideau Heights Branch

85 MacCauley Street
Kingston, Ontario K7K 2V8
(613) 549-8888

Hours

Day of the WeekOpen Hours
Monday10:00 am – 6:00 pm
TuesdayClosed
Wednesday10:00 am – 6:00 pm
ThursdayClosed
Friday9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday10:00 am – 2:00 pm
SundayClosed

Holidays and Closures

Holiday or Closure Date(s) Closed
Christmas & New Year's 2021 Friday, December 24 to Monday, December 27
Friday, December 31 to Sunday, January 2
Family day Sunday, February 20 to Monday, February 21
Good Friday Friday, April 15
Easter Sunday, April 17 to Monday, April 18
Monday, April 18 to Tuesday, April 19

Additional Information

Find out about programs and events at this branch.