Parham Branch

Current Branch Status

  • closed

Parham Branch

1282 Wagarville Road
Parham, Ontario K0H 2K0
613-375-6400

Hours

Day of the WeekOpen Hours
MondayClosed
Tuesday4:00 pm – 6:00 pmCurbside Only
WednesdayClosed
Thursday6:00 pm – 8:00 pmCurbside Only
FridayClosed
Saturday10:00 am – 12:00 pmCurbside Only
SundayClosed

Holidays and Closures

Holiday or Closure Date(s) Closed
Christmas Thursday, December 24 to Sunday, December 27
New Year's Thursday, December 31 to Friday, January 1
Family day Sunday, February 14 to Monday, February 15
Good Friday Friday, April 2
Easter Sunday, April 4 to Monday, April 5
Victoria Day Monday, May 24
Canada Day Thursday, July 1
Civic Holiday Monday, August 2
Labour Day Monday, September 6