Parham Branch

Current Branch Status

  • closed

Capacity

  • 3

Parham Branch

1282 Wagarville Road
Parham, Ontario K0H 2K0
613-375-6400

Hours

Day of the WeekOpen Hours
MondayClosed
Tuesday4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
WednesdayClosed
Thursday6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
FridayClosed
Saturday10:00 am – 12:00 pm
SundayClosed

Holidays and Closures

Holiday or Closure Date(s) Closed
Christmas & New Year's 2021 Friday, December 24 to Monday, December 27
Friday, December 31 to Sunday, January 2
Family day Sunday, February 20 to Monday, February 21
Good Friday Friday, April 15
Easter Sunday, April 17 to Monday, April 18
Monday, April 18 to Tuesday, April 19