Parham Branch

The branch is currently: closed

Parham Branch

1282 Wagarville Road
Parham, Ontario K0H 2K0
613-375-6400

Branch Regular Hours

Day of the WeekOpen Hours
MondayClosed
Tuesday4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
WednesdayClosed
Thursday6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
FridayClosed
Saturday10:00 am – 12:00 pm
SundayClosed

Holidays and Closures

Holiday or Closure Date(s) Closed
Christmas & New Year's Tuesday, December 24 to Thursday, December 26
Tuesday, December 31 to Wednesday, January 1
Family Day Sunday, February 16 to Monday, February 17
Good Friday Friday, April 10
Easter Sunday, April 12 to Monday, April 13
Victoria Day Monday, May 18
Canada Day Wednesday, July 1
Civic Holiday Monday, August 3
Labour Day Monday, September 7