Sharbot Lake Branch

The branch is currently: closed

Sharbot Lake Branch

1037 Robert Street
Sharbot Lake, Ontario K0H 2P0
613-279-2583

Branch Regular Hours

Day of the WeekOpen Hours
MondayClosed
Tuesday1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
WednesdayClosed
Thursday1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Friday2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Saturday10:00 am – 2:00 pm
SundayClosed

Holidays and Closures

Holiday or Closure Date(s) Closed
Thanksgiving Monday, October 9
Christmas & New Year's Sunday, December 24 to Wednesday, December 27
Sunday, December 31 to Tuesday, January 2
Family Day Sunday, February 18 to Monday, February 19
Good Friday and Easter Friday, March 30
Sunday, April 1 to Monday, April 2
Victoria Day Monday, May 21
Canada Day Sunday, July 1