Storrington Branch

Current Branch Status

  • closed

Storrington Branch

3910 Battersea Road
Sunbury, Ontario K0H 1H0
613-353-6333

Hours

Day of the WeekOpen Hours
MondayClosed
Tuesday1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
6:00 pm – 8:00 pmOpen to Public
WednesdayClosed
Thursday1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
6:00 pm – 8:00 pmCurbside Only
FridayClosed
Saturday1:00 pm – 4:00 pmCurbside Only
SundayClosed

Holidays and Closures

Holiday or Closure Date(s) Closed
Christmas Thursday, December 24 to Sunday, December 27
New Year's Thursday, December 31 to Friday, January 1
Family day Sunday, February 14 to Monday, February 15
Good Friday Friday, April 2
Easter Sunday, April 4 to Monday, April 5
Victoria Day Monday, May 24
Canada Day Thursday, July 1
Civic Holiday Monday, August 2
Labour Day Monday, September 6