Storrington Branch

The branch is currently: closed

Storrington Branch

3910 Battersea Road
Sunbury, Ontario K0H 1H0
613-353-6333

Branch Regular Hours

Day of the WeekOpen Hours
MondayClosed
Tuesday1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
WednesdayClosed
Thursday1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
FridayClosed
Saturday1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
SundayClosed

Holidays and Closures

Holiday or Closure Date(s) Closed
Christmas & New Year's Tuesday, December 24 to Thursday, December 26
Tuesday, December 31 to Wednesday, January 1
Family Day Sunday, February 16 to Monday, February 17
Good Friday Friday, April 10
Easter Sunday, April 12 to Monday, April 13
Victoria Day Monday, May 18
Canada Day Wednesday, July 1
Civic Holiday Monday, August 3
Labour Day Monday, September 7