Howe Island Branch

The branch is currently: closed

Howe Island Branch

50 Baseline Road
Howe Island, Ontario K7G 2V6
613-549-7972

Branch Regular Hours

Day of the WeekOpen Hours
MondayClosed
Tuesday3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
WednesdayClosed
Thursday6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
FridayClosed
Saturday10:00 am – 12:00 pm
SundayClosed

Holidays and Closures

Holiday or Closure Date(s) Closed
Christmas & New Year's Tuesday, December 24 to Thursday, December 26
Tuesday, December 31 to Wednesday, January 1
Family Day Sunday, February 16 to Monday, February 17
Good Friday Friday, April 10
Easter Sunday, April 12 to Monday, April 13
Victoria Day Monday, May 18
Canada Day Wednesday, July 1
Civic Holiday Monday, August 3
Labour Day Monday, September 7