Plevna Branch

The branch is currently: closed

Plevna Branch

6638 Buckshot Lake Road
Plevna, Ontario K0H 2M0
613-479-2542

Branch Regular Hours

Day of the WeekOpen Hours
MondayClosed
Tuesday2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
WednesdayClosed
Thursday2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Friday10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Saturday10:00 am – 1:00 pm
SundayClosed

Holidays and Closures

Holiday or Closure Date(s) Closed
Thanksgiving Monday, October 9
Christmas & New Year's Sunday, December 24 to Wednesday, December 27
Sunday, December 31 to Tuesday, January 2
Family Day Sunday, February 18 to Monday, February 19
Good Friday and Easter Friday, March 30
Sunday, April 1 to Monday, April 2
Victoria Day Monday, May 21
Canada Day Sunday, July 1