All Holidays and Closures

Holidays and Closures Dates Closed
Christmas & New Year's Sunday, December 24 to Wednesday, December 27
Sunday, December 31 to Tuesday, January 2
Family Day Sunday, February 18 to Monday, February 19
Good Friday and Easter Friday, March 30
Sunday, April 1 to Monday, April 2
Victoria Day Monday, May 21
Canada Day Sunday, July 1