All Holidays and Closures

KFPL will be closed on Sundays from April 22 to October 14

Holidays and Closures Dates Closed
Family Day Sunday, February 17 to Monday, February 18
Good Friday Friday, April 19
Easter Sunday & Monday Sunday, April 21 to Monday, April 22
Victoria Day Monday, May 20
Canada Day Monday, July 1
Civic Holiday Monday, August 5
Labour Day Monday, September 2
Thanksgiving Monday, October 14