All Holidays and Closures

KFPL will be closed on Sundays from April 22 to October 14

Holidays and Closures Dates Closed
Family day Sunday, February 19 to Monday, February 20
Easter Friday, April 7
Sunday, April 9 to Monday, April 10
Victoria Day Monday, May 22
Staff Training Day Monday, June 12
Canada Day Saturday, July 1
Civic Holiday Monday, August 7
Labour Day Monday, September 4
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 9
Christmas & New Year's 2023 Sunday, December 24 to Wednesday, December 27
Sunday, December 31 to Tuesday, January 2