Pittsburgh Branch

The branch is currently: open

Pittsburgh Branch

80 Gore Road
Kingston, Ontario K7K 6X6
613-542-8222

Branch Regular Hours

Day of the WeekOpen Hours
MondayClosed
Tuesday10:00 am – 8:00 pm
Wednesday10:00 am – 8:00 pm
Thursday10:00 am – 8:00 pm
FridayClosed
Saturday9:00 am – 5:00 pm
SundayClosed

Holidays and Closures

Holiday or Closure Date(s) Closed
Christmas & New Year's Sunday, December 24 to Wednesday, December 27
Sunday, December 31 to Tuesday, January 2
Family Day Sunday, February 18 to Monday, February 19
Good Friday and Easter Friday, March 30
Sunday, April 1 to Monday, April 2
Victoria Day Monday, May 21
Canada Day Sunday, July 1

Programs and Events

for Tuesday, November 21

  • 10:15 am to 11:00 am

    Families (for children and caregivers together) • Storytimes

    In the Program Room

  • 11:15 am to 11:45 am

    Families (for children and caregivers together) • Storytimes

    In the Program Room