Pittsburgh Branch

Announcements

Saturdays at Pittsburgh Branch

read more
Starting on November 28, our Pittsburgh branch will be open on Saturdays from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. 

Current Branch Status

  • closed

Pittsburgh Branch

80 Gore Road
Kingston, Ontario K7K 6X6
613-549-8888

Hours

Day of the WeekOpen Hours
MondayClosed
Tuesday10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Wednesday10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thursday10:00 am – 6:00 pm
FridayClosed
Saturday9:00 am – 5:00 pm
SundayClosed

Holidays and Closures

Holiday or Closure Date(s) Closed
Christmas Thursday, December 24 to Sunday, December 27
New Year's Thursday, December 31 to Friday, January 1
Family day Sunday, February 14 to Monday, February 15
Good Friday Friday, April 2
Easter Sunday, April 4 to Monday, April 5
Victoria Day Monday, May 24
Canada Day Thursday, July 1
Civic Holiday Monday, August 2
Labour Day Monday, September 6

Additional Information

* Please note that while the third crossing bridge shows on the map, it is not actually ready for use.

Find out about programs and events at this branch.