Wolfe Island Branch

Current Branch Status

  • open

Wolfe Island Branch

10 Highway 95
Wolfe Island, Ontario K0H 2Y0
613-385-2112

Hours

Day of the WeekOpen Hours
MondayClosed
Tuesday1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
WednesdayClosed
Thursday1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
FridayClosed
Saturday10:00 am – 1:00 pm
SundayClosed

Holidays and Closures

Holiday or Closure Date(s) Closed
Christmas & New Year's 2022 Saturday, December 24 to Tuesday, December 27
Saturday, December 31 to Monday, January 2
Family day Sunday, February 19 to Monday, February 20
Easter Sunday, April 9 to Monday, April 10
Victoria Day Monday, May 22
Canada Day Saturday, July 1
Civic Holiday Monday, August 7
Labour Day Monday, September 4
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 9