Isabel Turner Branch

The branch is currently: open

Isabel Turner Branch

935 Gardiners Road
Kingston, Ontario K7M 9A9
613-389-2611

Branch Regular Hours

Day of the WeekOpen Hours
Monday9:00 am – 9:00 pm
Tuesday9:00 am – 9:00 pm
Wednesday9:00 am – 9:00 pm
Thursday9:00 am – 9:00 pm
Friday9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday1:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Holidays and Closures

Holiday or Closure Date(s) Closed
Family Day Sunday, February 18 to Monday, February 19
Good Friday and Easter Friday, March 30
Sunday, April 1 to Monday, April 2
Victoria Day Monday, May 21
Canada Day Monday, July 2
Civic Holiday Monday, August 6
Labour Day Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving Monday, October 8
Christmas & New Year's Sunday, December 23 to Wednesday, December 26
Sunday, December 30 to Tuesday, January 1

Programs and Events

for Saturday, February 17

  • 10:30 am to 11:15 am

    Families (for children and caregivers together) • Storytimes

    In the Community Room (Rooms A & B)

  • 2:00 pm to 2:30 pm

    Families (for children and caregivers together) • Special Events

    In the Community Room (Rooms A & B)