Isabel Turner Branch

The branch is currently: closed

Isabel Turner Branch

935 Gardiners Road
Kingston, Ontario K7M 9A9
613-389-2611

Branch Regular Hours

Day of the WeekOpen Hours
Monday9:00 am – 9:00 pm
Tuesday9:00 am – 9:00 pm
Wednesday9:00 am – 9:00 pm
Thursday9:00 am – 9:00 pm
Friday9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday9:00 am – 5:00 pm
SundayClosed

Holidays and Closures

Holiday or Closure Date(s) Closed
Civic Holiday Monday, August 7
Labour Day Monday, September 4
Thanksgiving Monday, October 9
Christmas & New Year's
Sunday, December 24 to Wednesday, December 27

Sunday, December 31 to Tuesday, January 2
Family Day
Sunday, February 18 to Monday, February 19
Good Friday and Easter Friday, March 30
Sunday, April 1 to Monday, April 2
Victoria Day Monday, May 21
Canada Day Sunday, July 1