Arden Branch

Announcements

Arden Branch Renovations

read more

The Branch will be closed for renovations starting October 10, with plans to re-open October 29

The branch is currently: closed

Arden Branch

5998 Arden Road
Arden, Ontario
613-335-2570

Branch Regular Hours

Day of the WeekOpen Hours
MondayClosed
Tuesday2:00 pm – 6:00 pm
WednesdayClosed
Thursday5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
FridayClosed
Saturday10:00 am – 1:00 pm
SundayClosed

Holidays and Closures

Holiday or Closure Date(s) Closed
Christmas & New Year's Tuesday, December 24 to Thursday, December 26
Tuesday, December 31 to Wednesday, January 1
Family Day Sunday, February 16 to Monday, February 17
Good Friday Friday, April 10
Easter Sunday, April 12 to Monday, April 13
Victoria Day Monday, May 18
Canada Day Wednesday, July 1
Civic Holiday Monday, August 3
Labour Day Monday, September 7