Cloyne Branch

The branch is currently: closed

Cloyne Branch

1011 Little Pond Road
Cloyne, Ontario K0H 1K0
613-336-8744

Branch Regular Hours

Day of the WeekOpen Hours
MondayClosed
Tuesday10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Wednesday5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
ThursdayClosed
Friday12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Saturday9:00 am – 12:00 pm
SundayClosed

Holidays and Closures

Holiday or Closure Date(s) Closed
Good Friday Friday, April 10
Easter Sunday, April 12 to Monday, April 13
Victoria Day Monday, May 18
Canada Day Wednesday, July 1
Civic Holiday Monday, August 3
Labour Day Monday, September 7
Thanksgiving Monday, October 12
Christmas Thursday, December 24 to Sunday, December 27
New Year's Thursday, December 31 to Friday, January 1