Cloyne Branch

Announcements

Some online resources not available at home

read more
Please be advised some KFPL online resources are not available from home. PressReader and Canadian Major Dailies are affected. Access is still available at any library branch. KFPL is investigating the issue. Updates will be provided when available.
Access to Digital Kingston Newspapers is also unavailable at this time.

Current Branch Status

  • closed

Cloyne Branch

1011 Little Pond Road
Cloyne, Ontario K0H 1K0
613-336-8744

Hours

Day of the Week Open Hours
MondayClosed
Tuesday10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Wednesday4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
ThursdayClosed
Friday12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Saturday10:00 am – 2:00 pm
SundayClosed

Holidays and Closures

Holiday or Closure Date(s) Closed
Victoria Day Monday, May 20
Staff Training Day Monday, June 10
Canada Day Monday, July 1
Civic Holiday Monday, August 5
Labour Day Monday, September 2
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 14
Christmas & Boxing Day 2024 Tuesday, December 24 to Wednesday, December 25
Thursday, December 26
New Year's 2024 Tuesday, December 31 to Wednesday, January 1