Rideau Heights Branch

Current Branch Status

  • closed

Rideau Heights Branch

85 MacCauley Street
Kingston, Ontario K7K 2V8
(613) 549-8888

Hours

Day of the WeekOpen Hours
Monday10:00 am – 8:00 pm
TuesdayClosed
Wednesday10:00 am – 8:00 pm
ThursdayClosed
Friday9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday9:00 am – 5:00 pm
SundayClosed

Holidays and Closures

Holiday or Closure Date(s) Closed
Christmas & New Year's 2022 Saturday, December 24 to Tuesday, December 27
Saturday, December 31 to Monday, January 2
Family day Sunday, February 19 to Monday, February 20
Easter Sunday, April 9 to Monday, April 10
Victoria Day Monday, May 22
Canada Day Saturday, July 1
Civic Holiday Monday, August 7
Labour Day Monday, September 4
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 9

Additional Information

Find out about programs and events at this branch.