Wolfe Island Branch

Announcements

Wolfe Island Branch closed February 3

read more
Township staff will be installing a new furnace February 2 and 3. The branch will be closed to the public during this work. Patrons' reservations will be held an extra business day to minimize the disruption to service.

Current Branch Status

  • closed

Capacity

  • 5

Wolfe Island Branch

10 Highway 95
Wolfe Island, Ontario K0H 2Y0
613-385-2112

Hours

Day of the WeekOpen Hours
MondayClosed
Tuesday1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
WednesdayClosed
Thursday1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
FridayClosed
Saturday10:00 am – 1:00 pm
SundayClosed

Holidays and Closures

Holiday or Closure Date(s) Closed
Family day Sunday, February 20 to Monday, February 21
Good Friday Friday, April 15
Easter Sunday, April 17 to Monday, April 18
Victoria Day Monday, May 23
Canada Day Friday, July 1
Civic Holiday Monday, August 1
Labour Day Monday, September 5
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 10
Christmas & New Year's 2022 Saturday, December 24 to Tuesday, December 27
Saturday, December 31 to Monday, January 2