Cloyne Branch

Current Branch Status

  • closed

Capacity

  • 4

Cloyne Branch

1011 Little Pond Road
Cloyne, Ontario K0H 1K0
613-336-8744

Hours

Day of the WeekOpen Hours
MondayClosed
Tuesday10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Wednesday5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
ThursdayClosed
Friday12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Saturday9:00 am – 12:00 pm
SundayClosed

Holidays and Closures

Holiday or Closure Date(s) Closed
Family day Sunday, February 20 to Monday, February 21
Good Friday Friday, April 15
Easter Sunday, April 17 to Monday, April 18
Victoria Day Monday, May 23
Canada Day Friday, July 1
Civic Holiday Monday, August 1
Labour Day Monday, September 5
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 10
Christmas & New Year's 2022 Saturday, December 24 to Tuesday, December 27
Saturday, December 31 to Monday, January 2