Howe Island Branch

Current Branch Status

  • closed

Capacity

  • 2

Howe Island Branch

50 Baseline Road
Howe Island, Ontario K7G 2V6
613-549-7972

Hours

Day of the WeekOpen Hours
MondayClosed
Tuesday3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
WednesdayClosed
Thursday6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
FridayClosed
Saturday10:00 am – 12:00 pm
SundayClosed

Holidays and Closures

Holiday or Closure Date(s) Closed
Family day Sunday, February 20 to Monday, February 21
Good Friday Friday, April 15
Easter Sunday, April 17 to Monday, April 18
Monday, April 18 to Tuesday, April 19
Victoria Day Monday, May 23
Canada Day Friday, July 1
Civic Holiday Monday, August 1
Labour Day Monday, September 5
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 10
Christmas & New Year's 2022 Saturday, December 24 to Tuesday, December 27
Saturday, December 31 to Monday, January 2