Mountain Grove Branch

Current Branch Status

  • closed

Mountain Grove Branch

1045 Mill Road
Mountain Grove, Ontario K0H 2E0
613-335-5360

Hours

Day of the WeekOpen Hours
MondayClosed
Tuesday2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Wednesday5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
ThursdayClosed
Friday2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Saturday12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
SundayClosed

Holidays and Closures

Holiday or Closure Date(s) Closed
Christmas & New Year's 2022 Saturday, December 24 to Tuesday, December 27
Saturday, December 31 to Monday, January 2
Family day Sunday, February 19 to Monday, February 20
Easter Sunday, April 9 to Monday, April 10
Victoria Day Monday, May 22
Canada Day Saturday, July 1
Civic Holiday Monday, August 7
Labour Day Monday, September 4
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 9