Isabel Turner Branch

Current Branch Status

  • closed

Isabel Turner Branch

935 Gardiners Road
Kingston, Ontario K7M 9A9
613-549-8888

Hours

Day of the WeekOpen Hours
Monday10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Tuesday10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Wednesday10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thursday10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Friday9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday1:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Holidays and Closures

Holiday or Closure Date(s) Closed
Christmas Thursday, December 24 to Sunday, December 27
New Year's Thursday, December 31 to Friday, January 1
Family day Sunday, February 14 to Monday, February 15
Good Friday Friday, April 2
Easter Sunday, April 4 to Monday, April 5
Victoria Day Monday, May 24
Canada Day Thursday, July 1
Civic Holiday Monday, August 2
Labour Day Monday, September 6

Additional Information

Find out about programs and events at this branch.